Let me ?

Let me flow, i feel like a river… 

Let me fly, i am a bird in flight…

Let me blow, i have the lava inside…

Let me be me, coz i love myself…

Let me not be me, i want to explore others…

Let me whisper, i have secrets to tell..

Let me shout, i have a voice to yell…

Let me make,  i need to learn…

Let me break, and place some trust…

Let me read, words call me…

Let me write, fingers tremble…

Let me love, this life is slipping by…

Let me hate, i want to say Goodbyes…

Let me regret, i have broken hearts…

Let me celebrate, before the night falls…

Let me see, the world is a beauty…

Let me sleep, i am tired…

 

 

– P (yes, still sound in the head )

About 3deviyaan

We are women...do we still need to explain ?
This entry was posted in the 'ME'. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

